League of Legends Cosplay Inspiration Pictures (Diana and Katarina)

Ok, so I definitely want to do a LoL Cosplay (too cool to pass on). I love Diana’s Classic skin

20140731-175252-64372659.jpg

But Kat is also a favorite (I can play a good game as bot Kat)

20140731-175529-64529370.jpg

The problem is – that’s a little more midriff than I wanna show. So instead I was thinking of Kat’s other skin which would be High Command Kat

20140731-175919-64759548.jpg

Which is cooler in my opinion. Plus I’m liking the belted peepholes on the sides.

Post question: which LoL character would you cosplay?
Bonus question (in case you don’t play LoL or want some extra brownie points) how would you begin building a High Command Kat or Classic Diana cosplay?

Leave a Reply

