Sword

I’m currently working on a sword….It’s not based on anything in particular, other then the shape from the person who did the tutorial’s sword. I figured out the design, then cut out two pieces on some foam, hot gluing them together. I then took two pieces of card-stock in the sword pattern, and with a fold down the middle, glued that as well. I then took some newspaper and paper-mached it. Right now I am just going over it with more paper-mache, making sure it’s even everywhere and the handle fits right in my hands.DSC01557

Leave a Reply

